Stim Meds Left Over

I have so many medications left over and I would HATE to see these go to waste. If anyone is interested in the following please let me know in the comments and I will get in contact with you to discuss further.

I just know we won’t be needing the meds for a few more years for the next round of IVF but Stims we won’t need regardless since we have babies in the freezer at the moment.

Leuprolide Acetate Injection (1mg/0.2ml) –  I have a full package with syringes and alcohol wipes, never used. Also, have a little left in a second bottle that I can send as well. Expires 04/2016

3

Follistim AQ Cartridge 300IU with 7 needles. Unused/unopened Follistim Pen and extra needles. – Expires 01/2016.

2

Progesterone in Oil Injection (500mg/10ml) – 2 full bottles and 1 bottle a little less than half. Also, I have a bag full of unused/unopened syringes and the 18 gauge and 22 gauge needles for this. Expires 10/2017

4

Nuvaring Birth Control – Unopened/unused. I used this since I’m sensitive to normal pill birth control and this is the only thing that doesn’t make me sick. Expires 07/2017

5

Menopur (75IU) – Includes the sodium chloride to dissolve into the menopur bottles. Expires 08/2016

6

Ganirelix Acetate (250 mcg(0.5ml) – 1 unopened injection. Expires 06/2017

1

If there is anything that anyone is interested in, please let me know in the comments! It’s not a lot of stuff but any little bit helps right?

7 thoughts on “Stim Meds Left Over

Leave a comment